Back to top
Время говорить по-русски!

Время говорить по-русски!

Проекты

С 2007 года мы занимаемся созданием учебного мультимедийного контента в области РКИ. За это время было создано много разнообразных материалов на разных платформах. На нашем сайте мы решили собрать все проекты, которые есть на сегодняшний момент и которыми можно пользоваться. Новые проекты и дополнительные материалы по мере появления также будут отражаться на сайте.

“Время говорить по-русски!”
Курс on-line

Курс для начинающих по изучению русского языка "Чемодан" (А1) и "Московские каникулы" (А2) . Состоит из видеороликов, которые можно смотреть с субтитрами на разных языках. Переводы пополняются. Учебные диалоги курса построены на основе реальных коммуникативных ситуаций. К каждому видео есть грамматические комментарии и разнообразные учебные задания. Частью курса является вводный курс по фонетике «Букварь» для тех, кто не знает русского алфавита и не умеет даже читать.

Москва по алфавиту


Учебно-познавательные видеоролики по русской культуре и истории на основе прогулок с Анной по Москве. Уровень владения русским языком - от А2 и выше.

Видеоматериалы можно использовать для работы над всеми видами речевой деятельности. Во всех видео есть субтитры на русском и английском языках. Текст к видеороликам можно скачать в формате PDF на русском и английском языках. Видеосюжеты и дидактические материалы к ним находятся на сайте, но видеосюжеты вы можете смотреть и на нашем YouTube-канале.

Видеопроекты


Видеопроекты нашего сайта содержат тематически разнообразные материалы по культуре и страноведению России: "Русская поэзия", "По стране", "Традиции и история" и "Разное".

Материалы рассчитаны на аудиторию, которая уже неплохо (уровень В1 и выше) знает русский язык. К видео есть субтитры на русском языке. Текст к видеороликам можно скачать в формате PDF на русском и английском языках.


“Время говорить по-русски!” YouTube-канал

На нашем YouTube-канале "Время говорить по-русски!" можно смотреть следующие проекты:

Приложение Talk2Russia


Мобильное приложение Talk2Russia для начинающих изучать РКИ. Состоит из видеокурса по фонетике и видеороликов для уровней А1 и А2. Помимо упражнений содержит краткий грамматический справочник. Приложение можно бесплатно скачать (!в данный момент, к сожалению, недоступно) в AppStore и в GooglePlay. Проект реализован в рамках гранта МАПРЯЛ и Министерства Просвещения РФ. Как авторы и создатели Приложения, мы продолжаем его технически поддерживать.

Новости


Обо всех новых проектах, материалах, переводах и изменениях мы сообщаем на нашем канале Telegram и здесь, в блоге. Подписывайтесь, оставляйте нам свои комментарии, замечания и предложения в сетях, на канале YouTube или подписывайтесь здесь на нашу рассылку.

  • Telegram Icon
  • Youtube Icon
Please send your questions and requests to:
По всем вопросам поддержки и условий пользования сайтом пишите, пожалуйста, по адресу:
photo of an info email
Please send your questions and requests to:
По всем вопросам поддержки и условий пользования сайтом пишите, пожалуйста, по адресу:
photo of an info email

Хотите больше узнать об авторах проекта?

Авторы сайта - выпускники филологического факультета МГУ им М.В.Ломоносова. В этом вузе мы потом много лет работали вместе на кафедре РКИ в Институте русского языка и культуры. Мы имеем опыт работы не только в России, но и в вузах и частных языковых школах Японии, Италии, Таджикистана, Китая.

Благодаря работе с учениками разных возрастов, национальностей, культур и профессий мы стали все больше и больше использовать в преподавании современные методики и технологии. Постепенно у нас появились собственные учебные материалы - разные дистанционные курсы и проекты. Так сложилась наша творческая команда по созданию разнообразного учебного контента для всех тех, кому нравится русский язык и кто хочет узнать больше о России.

Анна Петанова

(Образование: филологический факультет МГУ им М.В.Ломоносова, PhD по русской филологии)
Анна Петанова

автор материалов

Анну интересует как широкая область гуманитарных знаний (культурология, история, культура и литература России), так и более узкая область РКИ: создание учебных текстов и работа с ними, применение информационных технологий в сфере преподавания РКИ, методика преподавания РКИ.

Учебные материалы и тексты, созданные Анной, размещены на сайте Текстотека и на Сайте Энтузиастов РКИ.
Анна Петанова - автор известных книг и пособий по РКИ:

Анна Петанова

автор материалов

Юлия Коваленко

(Образование: филологический факультет МГУ им М.В.Ломоносова)
Юлия Коваленко

автор материалов и техническая поддержка

В сфере интересов Юлии Коваленко - языкознание, лингвистика и информационные технологии.

У Юлии есть свой канал на YouTube,
а также авторский сайт rusclass (онлайн тренажёры, справочники, таблицы, презентации и т.д.).
Юлия - автор и реализатор проекта по созданию Общего и Специализированного каталогов учебных электронных ресурсов по РКИ.

Юлия Коваленко

автор материалов и техническая поддержка

Back to top
Time to Speak Russian!

Time to Speak Russian!

Projects

Since 2007 we have been making various language teaching projects, and over these years we have created a lot of material over many different platforms. We decided to bring them all together on this website. We are always coming up with new projects, so be sure to check back regularly!

“Time to Speak Russian!”         On-line Course

The beginner courses «Чемодан» (Suitcase) (А1) and «Московские каникулы» (Moscow Holidays) (А2) are available as videos with subtitles for many languages (and growing). The course is based on everyday situations. Alongside every video on the website there are grammar guides and various types of exercises. An introductory course on phonetics «Букварь» that's part of this course will help those who don’t know the Russian alphabet and can’t even read.

Moscow by Alphabet


Episodic educational videos on Russian culture and history based on the concept of guided walks, with Anna as a guide, around Moscow. Aimed at those who already have some grasp of the Russian language (level A2 and above).

The videos are a good fit for improving all aspects of language skills: speaking and listening, reading and writing. All the videos have or will have subtitles in Russian and English. The episodes and attached materials are available here on this website, but you can also watch the videos separately on our YouTube channel.

Video Projects


Video Projects on our site include various materials on the culture and history of our country: "Russian Poetry", "Around the Country", "Traditions and History" and "Miscellaneous".

The material is most suitable for when you are already somewhat proficient in Russian (level B1 and above). To help you understand these videos there are Russian subtitles. It is also possible to download the texts in PDF in Russian and in English.


“Time to Speak Russian!” YouTube Channel

On you YouTube Channel you can watch the videos from all our projects:

Talk2Russia APP


The mobile app Talk2Russia is for beginners who are just starting to learn Russian as a foreign language. It includes a course on phonetics and videoclips for levels A1 and A2. As well as exercises it contains a brief grammar reference guide. The app is available (!NOT available at the moment) to download for free from the App Store and Google Play Store. This project has been realised through a grant given by MAPRYAL and the Ministry of Education and Science of the Russian Federation. As authors and creators of the app, we continue to support it on a technical level.

News


Find out about all our project updates, new learning materials, translations, as well as changes on our Telegram page, as well as here on our blog. Subscribe, comment, and give suggestions on our YouTube channel or subscribe to our newsletter here.

  • Telegram Icon
  • Youtube Icon
Please send your questions and requests to:
По всем вопросам поддержки и условий пользования сайтом пишите, пожалуйста, по адресу:
photo of an info email
Please send your questions and requests to:
По всем вопросам поддержки и условий пользования сайтом пишите, пожалуйста, по адресу:
photo of an info email

About The Authors of The “Time to Speak Russian” Project

The authors of this website and courses are graduates of the philological department at the Lomonosov Moscow State University. Following on from that we have worked there for many years in the Department of Russian Studies at the university’s Institute of Russian Language and Culture.

As well having experience working in Russia, we also have extensive experience teaching at universities and private language schools in Japan, Italy, Tajikistan, and China.

From working with students of different ages, nationalities, cultures and professions, we began to incorporate more and more modern methodologies and technologies in our teaching. Eventually we developed our own educational materials such as various distance learning courses and projects. In this way we form a creative team for the development of multifaceted learning content for anyone who likes the Russian language and wants to learn more about Russia.

Anna Petanova

(Education: PhD in Philology, Lomonosov Moscow State University)
Anna Petanova

author

Anna is interested in a wide range of humanities subjects — cultural studies, history, literature and culture of Russia — as well as the more narrow domain of Russian as a foreign language: the creation of and working with educational texts, application of information technology to the field of foreign language study, and the methodology of teaching within this domain.

The learning materials and texts made by Anna are posted on websites ‘Tekstoteka’ and ‘Website for Enthusiasts of Russian as a Foreign Language’.
Anna Petanova is the author of popular books and language manuals about Russian as a foreign language:

Anna Petanova

author

Yulia Kovalenko

(Education: Philology degree, Lomonosov Moscow State University)
Yulia Kovalenko

author and technical support

Yulia’s sphere of interests includes languages, linguistics, and information technology.

Yulia has her own YouTube channel,
as well as rusclass — a website that contains online exercises, dictionaries, presentations, and more.

She is the author and creator of General and Specialised learning resources catalogues for Russian as a foreign language.

Yulia Kovalenko

author and technical support